You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano Prediction - Technical Analysis & Trade Strategy

in #cardano6 years ago

I certainly hope you are right. I felt bad missing out on the 40% price increase but had most of my portfolio invested in SUB and ELA and just didn't have any fiat to take a punt.

Hoping to withdraw my SUB investment in the coming weeks, depending on several factors, and hope by then will be in a position to invest in ADA.

Thanks for the TA bro

Sort:  

Don't think about it, there will be other spots. Just don't FOMO :)

For sure. I am still relatively new to investing in cryptos, having started in January. Having said that, I have turned my measly 0.27BTC investment into 0.86BTC and finding it a lot of fun. I appreciate that is not a lot of money for most, but all I could afford.

I have made a few big mistakes along the way, including investing in NANO at it's all time high (was Railblocks at the time). That one hurt a lot lol but taught me a valuable lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50