You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carbon Monoxide Gas

in #carbon5 years ago

You do realize that your posts are still only you taking pictures of books written by someone else, posting them and trying to earn with them, so due to plagiarism I'm flagging you. I did give you suggestions on how this could work better, but using other peoples content like this is not acceptable.

You do flag me back, but you have zero impact on me.

You're trying to use Steem for completely wrong purposes. It's not a place for content copied from other people.

Sort:  

I do not care for your opinion.
I do not care for your corporate indoctranted brainwashed money driven desires such as a foolish belief of copyright and credit.
I do not care about your view of acceptance.
I do not care about the earnings. These pictures are posted everywhere the same and will be duplicated everywhere.
I do not care about your flag. You seem to place a lot of value on your channel with your pathetic posts :)) So flagging you and such other things will be enjoyable :)
I do not care for your nose to be up in my activities in an agressive manner and such will be punched squarely.
Keep your childish, greedy, blind and stupid views to yourself.
I do not care about any copyrights, credits, monies and legal jargon you follow and support with your physical existence, your precious time, blood and sweat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99