Caramel steamer

in #caramel6 years ago (edited)

   Do you go to Starbucks? I think many people have been to there. I'll write about there when I was glad to talk with cafe staff. I walked too much after very tired. I was going to ride air plane to come back my home, but I had a little time take off air plane. So I went to Starbucks in airport because I wanted to some sweet drink. “May I help you?” Café staff said me, but I couldn’t decide flavor. “which do you want to drink?” “I want to so sweet drink, I’m tired.” “OK. I’ll recommend you that isn’t mention on menu” 

The staff introduce Caramel steamer. It is milk caramel taste and cream is on the top. I often drink Caramel Frappuccino, It similar to Caramel steamer. It was very delicious!! I want to drink it again.  

Sort:  

i like starbucks

This drink looks delicious.
I want to go Starbucks…

It was very delicious!
Which flavor do you like?

That looks tasy!!
The message is very nice!!
”ゆっくり休んでください”→"Take cere yourself"
The staff is kind!

Thanks to translate!
I think so too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50