HEAD CONDITIONS FOR DANGEROUS FORESTS..!!

in #cara7 years ago (edited)

My first experience in steemit.!
what should i do in steemit?
IMG_7756-01.jpeg
Do you know if I fall into your head, it will feel like I'm lost in the amazon jungle, which I will explore without compass and map, and I do not know how wild the animals are.
I asked myself ...?
Is not that wonderful?
yes it was beautiful, but I was still covered in a black mist that seemed to block my sight.IMG_7661.JPGAll I'm waiting for is a ray to light my way.
I thought I had to get to the top to look for the light, so I knew where to go.A small light is beginning to look up from here, and I think this is the end of my journey.But when everything is as planned, I've started to understand the meaning of it all. And I started a new adventure in your head.
IMG_7797.JPG
I began to explore and find the most beautiful place, until finally I found the eternal rays that used to accompany me when the storm came.IMG_7636.JPG
I am delighted to be joining in steemit with great and creative people, and hopefully I can add insight by joining in steemit.
Thanks also to the curators of indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago who have guided us in steemit.

Follow me @behlulizana.
20171219102140.gif
thanks for steemian community indonesia..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68322.00
ETH 2716.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74