My photos of the day 📷 part 8 / Beginner Photography ~ Petrolhead Sunday

in #car7 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemians, hope your having a great Sunday. :)

It has been two months, since I joined this awesome Steemit community and I'm honnored for all the positive feedback, support and meeting new people threw their great posts. Steemit really did change my life, I'm glad to be a part of this awesome community and Thank you! :)

Today I went to Adria Drift Challange event in Varaždin (Croatia), had some awesome time with my brother and his family.

As a petrolhead I Love the smell of petrol and burning rubber in the air, so this was like heaven to me. Sharing with you few sneak peek photos of todays drift event and a shot from mountain Rogla, more coming out soon.

20170903_152735.jpg
Toyota Supra (1997) N/a 220Hp

20170903_172650.jpg
A little bit of drift action. :)

20170903_164409.jpg

20170827_181316.jpg
Played with focus on moutain Rogla (Slovenia).

Stay tuned for more Petrolhead adventures!

Til then,

Steem ON with peace & love,
Warrkin

Thank you all for the support, have a #keepsteemin

Sort:  

Nice ! :)

Thank you! Video and more comming soon :)

Visiting a drift challenge sounds quite fun. The photo of the Toyota Supra reminding me of the PC racing game Need for Speed. Ever play it? The original version featured a Supra.

Apparently Toyota is bringing the Supra back next year: https://www.autocar.co.uk/car-news/new-cars/new-toyota-supra-course-2018-launch

Seems like good news for car enthusiasts although I'm more interested to see the BMW version of this joint venture between BMW and Toyota.

Yeah it sure it played lots of need for speed, ofcourse :) Well more games featured the legendary supra :) Know all about it, but will never be legendary. Borrowing parts from bmw etc, we'll see :) Thanks for stoping by, Steem ON man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64