Work Work Work Again!!

in #car5 years ago

So, haven't posted in a few weeks! It's been manic round here.
In the last couple of weeks, there have been a few changes. First, my Teacher leaves my dance Studio Lait Dance Club, to start her own dance school! Of course, I went with her. She's asked me to set up the website and email, be sure to check it out when it's live! www.featherstepsdanceacademy.co.uk

And with all this going on I've had many assignments from college which I managed to complete in time, and I've been helping other people with their computers such as basic issues from Email to installing software showing an error. I've also been helping out the dance studio I use to go to with their computer as that isn't working very well either at the moment.

I'm also looking for a new car if anyone wants to send me one to look at!
I managed to Pass my Driving Test first time!! Very happy with myself! Can't wait to be on the road, but as I've already mentioned I'm looking for a Non-Turbo-Diesel car because the Turbo in my car has broken and it's way too expensive to repair. :(

I can't wait for everything to settle down and life to go back to normal!!!
How's everyone else been recently?

Sort:  

Its hard when life is frantic, try to relax as I realized stressing gets you nowhere. I've been pretty good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52