You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could use some advice after..."Hurricane Force Winds..."

in #car7 years ago

I actually just got my husband an air compressor for Christmas...I didn't even think of that. Maybe if he used that first and then we put a space heater towards it, it would evaporate any remaining moisture before it set in? We have one that looks like a tabletop oscillating fan that will direct heat, and he just got one of those ones that screws on top of a propane tank for outside use. Thanks for the advice!

Sort:  

It pushed the water out of tiny spots, also you can kind of "guide" or "push" the water beads around with it. Space heater is an awesome idea I think!

Awesome. I'll keep you updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71