Toyota Mark 2 JZX100. This is My car. I built myself and continue to do it.

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody.
I take a picture of this autumn. I think the picture is good.
This is my car Toyota Mark 2 TourerV JZX100 1997.

Here is some information about my car:

  • Turbocharger Garrett GTX3076R
  • ECU VEMS
    to be continued... ;-)

d427465s-1920.jpg

cd27465s-1920.jpg

Sort:  

Oh man, super keen to see more of this build. This has the 1JZ in it right? That GTX3076 is a beast! I have one on a Subaru I owned, is it the GEN II or GEN I?

Hi! ) Yes 1JZ-GTE VVTi. Turbo GEN 1. More information will be soon ;)

Nice man, very keen to see more

Already a new post. ;)

Congratulations @serega.tourerlab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49