Classic Cars on the Roof!! Mean Trucks

in #car7 years ago

Classic Cars on the Roof!! Mean Trucks
enter image description here
Where you find car nuts, you will find your souped-up and pimped trucks as well. The Cars on the Roof was no exception, thus today in part two I will post some beautiful trucks.
IMG_8698.jpg
Look at that big truck exhaust pipes!!
IMG_8705.jpg
One mean machine below!!
IMG_8714.jpg
This is a look right out of a scarry movie!!
IMG_8713.jpg
Look at the chrome!! Beautiful!!
IMG_8710.jpg
Old yellow, with some added punch!!
IMG_8726.jpg
IMG_8729.jpg
If you have added power, you need the suspension to cope, with the extra go!! Look at that stance.
IMG_8731.jpg
Some more yellow!!
IMG_8761.jpg
I don't know if this lowered Landcruiser can be called a truck, but here it is, real low!!
IMG_8782.jpg
IMG_8785.jpg
If you don't see it in your rear-view mirror, you will certainly hear it coming!! Look at that pipe.
IMG_8784.jpg

That is the trucks I took photos off, I love them, I need one!!

The photos were taken by me using my iPhone.

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

I want photography this cars :)

Thank you for reading

I hope you make more this post :)

Hi @foxkoit, when I visit a car show again, I will make a post, at the moment there is however no shows, that I know off.

it is ok :))

Amazing thanks for sharing

Thanks for the reply

Like the Landcruiser. They all look great.

Just think of all the work that went into it.

The word 'classic' always stops me to see it.

Wow this is really nice cars :-). I can feel power!!!

Thanks @gregbit

Excellent post dear friend @rynow these images are amazing, I would not know that car is more beautiful, thank you very much for sharing

Thank you for visiting.

Sweet! thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading

nice cars

Great looking cars. They bring back so many memories!

I am glad the post could bring back some memories

Hello @rynow,
The best memories of my childhood are attending car shows. Showing cars that my dad and I had worked on restoring together. Even keeping parts in my parent's bedroom to protect from having them stolen out of the garage or being damged. It was a little hardcore but all worth it in the end when I got in the passenger seat as he dumped the clutch and did a 100 yard burn out.

All just like is was yesterday.
Best,
Isaac

Glad, the post could bring back some good memories!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64