Showing my Nissan b13

in #car7 years ago

Sorry last one was a mistake jejejjeejejeje.

Hello, today i´m showing my Nissan b13, is old and has some problems but i´m pretty sure that i can find a solution for it. I will invest on this car, probable with steemit dollars hahahahaha so please leave a comment and upvote if you like it.

Have a good one bros!

Sort:  

That car is older than me

This post has received a 1.14 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @rumal11gaming. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Your English is great man! Well done on making this video, I had no idea your Sentra was left hand drive also with no tachometer. At least you have drink holders, all of my JDM cars don't have haha! 03:55 that music though :) I think once you fix the interior up it will be quite nice :)

Hahahaha, the music in the back. As the boulevard is open area people goes there with music to chill. I will invest on it for sure, i'm looking for a second job to do it ASAP.

Let's hope that Steemit will pick up for you and some SBD will start coming in fast so you don't need a second job. Have an upvote to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34