I will work hard for my dream only time will tell

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Since i was 15 years old i always tell my mom someday i will buy my dream car.?

IMG_0869.JPG

She alway tell me son in life there is thing you need to do number one is go to school number 2 is go to college and number 3 find a job and reply back to her and told her mom dont get upset with all respect im going to tell one thing and im going to be honest cause you show me to be a honestly men i dont like school why cause they don't teach me how hard life is when you are on you're own in the real world.

She responded back to me and told me that if i don't have an education i will never find a good paying job and will need archived my dream car which is by the way a burgatti

IMG_0873.JPG

I told my mom that i only need to know is how to count numbers cause i will never work for no one , that i will only work for my self that way i will be able to afford my dream car ,

Mom reply back again son education is very important in life with out it you can't be a lawyer or a doctor and i say mom im not going to work for paycheck i don't want to be slave of day job i want to be enterprenuer

Ok let me make this short 25 year after my mom advice which i respect i did conquer my dream of been a business owner and financial freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36