F-150 owners are something else.

in #car7 months ago

image.png

I'm trying to imagine the kind of F-150 owner that says "I've considered it, and decided that this is the bumper sticker for me".

My best guess is they wear an oversized belt buckle and have sold at least one catalytic converter that wasn't theirs.

For the record, I did not honk, despite having a horn that plays "la cucaracha".

Is this f150 owner just trying to raise awareness for the number of people who want a “blow ob” or are they hoping to connect with potential recipients?

These are the kinds of questions I asked myself as I was stuck behind and waiting for them to go, after the light had turned green, and unsure of how to alert them to the green light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34