Trying to buy a car is a f#!&ing JokesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #car6 years ago

Trying to buy a car and everyone dealer I’ve looked into has problems that they don’t tell you about, there is this helpful registration number look up website in the uk that tells you any problems with it’s yearly mot check up.

All of them have had issues, I thought £4k was enough for a good used car but nope and now have to wait longer as I try to save more lol

If only the crypto market took off haha

Just more saving then :(

Sort:  

Sometimes cheaper to buy a second hand car on a small loan. Works out cheaper for me at the moment to pay the monthly installment on the car as opposed to paying for repairs every month. Just my two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87