Polish car Fiat 126p. "MALUCH" means ... :)

in #car7 years ago

Let me introduce the polish car Fiat 126p very popular in 80's and 90's. Small but crazy ;)

We called it  "Maluch" means "small one" :) I couldn't believe when I saw it on US highway. 

About Fiat 126 p :
Driving the car you could hear incredible loud sound of engine.  It was very difficult to hear each other inside but the point of the car was easiness to park everywhere because of it size. People beat records - "how many people can get into the car". The unofficial record is 17 people. Unbelievable !!!

My parents had "Maluch" in white color. No heating, no automatic door, no belts on the back, manual transmission,  very tight but we could cross the Polish roads full of happiness and smile. I really enjoy it and I am full of sentiments.

My parents Fiat 126 p. Long long time ago... :)

Short movie about Fiat 126p, enjoy it ;)


Sort:  

Beautiful images dear friend @margaretwise, this was a great automobile, here in Argentina was very sought after by the low consumption, there was the fiat 133 the 147 and the vivace, the vivace was the most sought and the less the 133 because it warmed a lot,
Thank you so much for this beautiful memory

I am glad that you like it and I am happy that I could help you to return to those wonderful years. Thank you 😉

That was my first car. Green one "Groszek"

Awesome 👍🏻 These are always extra memories.

Tom Hanks have his own "Tiny" ("Maluch"). Here he thanks for Polish town which made him an offers :

I Heard about it that is So great. Thx for movie 🤗

Thank you, feel happy 🤗

Hermoso vehiculo, muchas gracias querido amigo @margaretwise por estas bellas imagenes

hej, mówisz po polsku? :)

to zapraszamy na polski kanał na officjalnym steemit.chacie:

https://steemit.chat/channel/polish :)

Oh. Es Hermoso, yo tengo un Fiat 147 y tuve un Fiat 600 R. Amo los Fiat! Te llenan de felicidad. No hay duda.

Me alegro de haberte hecho feliz con mi ayuno. Dato interesante, mi madre todavía maneja Fiat, grandes momentos :)

Oh. Genial, mi familia ama los Fiat. Es como una tradición :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57