Introducing myself, Marcel Kok, a 'Jack of all trades' I'll keep you in the loop of my hobbies like NLP and car detailing

in #car7 years ago

Hello,

I'm Marcel Kok and like I said a Jack of all trades, my resumé shows more then one branche I've worked in and how I use all my knowledge in my daily life.
First off all I'm a technician who has a brought interest in the daily use and search for new and cheap methods to drive a clean car without all the expensive equipment.
Secondly I studied NLP because I had some problems in my life who couldn't be resolved with standard psychology. After learning and, more important practicing NLP and EFT in normal daily life, I found out that life gets much more easier!
That's another part I will share with you.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @marcel-kok.
Please upvote and follback me :-) @suararakyat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46