Meet the orange Porsche finally~終於遇見橙色的波子!

in #car6 years ago

bec6f48c-ce62-4bce-b94e-139c97e0633c.jpeg


Last week I found all the orange stuff in the city, I meet this matte orange Porsche at my home downstair, cool!

上星期一直在找城中橙色的東東,今天在家樓下便遇上這部啞橙色的波子,酷吧!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thanks🤩🤩

什麼顏色的波子也很酷吧😎😎

Hoho..也對😎😎

HK is always full of beautiful cars, I always have good time there at looking at everything :)

Wow..welcome to HK, thx😎😎

Thanks🤩🤩

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Wow wish to sit in the Porsche which country is it?

Hk, have u been here?

Wow Hong Kong no I wish to visit I live in uk

Nice to meet u~

Same to you did you follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58