Does anyone know any Mercedes dealer accepting crypto?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Would like to buy my next ride in crypto, does anyone know any dealers that have such capability or stories about such dealers.

Has to be a regular Mercedes dealer.

Sort:  

I'm just postulating here, but if you personally talked to a few Mercedes dealers, I'd be willing to bet one of them would accept it to make a sale. If I had to guess, they wouldn't be comfortable proceeding without using a service like Bitpay. In which case, you'd probably have to pay the 1% fee that Bitpay charges merchants, in addition to being subject to the awful Bitpay price feed.

I think that only Mercedes receives Bitcoin, see car manufacturers from Japan. I believe that they do it.

If this really happens, bitcoin will move to the moon very fast. Nobody will care about fiat money anymore.

Mercedes: Good choice :) Thinking about accepting Bitcoin in our dental office. Would be quite a unique selling point.
Good luck with your next car.

Wow. Thanks for share this kind information
images.jpg

here is the most recent best link I could find that might help Knircky. Hope things have been good. and sounds like it has if your about to buy a car with crypto haha!!
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1780831.0

haha, for Crypto I can be your Mercedes dealer :D
For Fiat, nah, don't bother me))

Give me a good price and EU delivery and we have a deal!

I'm not sure where in the world you are willing to go to buy the car, but I have seen reports out of Dubai that people have purchased both cars and property with bitcoin. Whenever you end up purchasing the car I think your license plate should be; BTCBENZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78