Big milestone for my 9 year old clunker

in #car6 years ago

fbaae0d3-dc11-4446-8ef5-d5a106a54903.jpeg


It is time for this thing to be retired. Luckily a replacement has been ordered


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So that's 10k miles per year. That is a lot of driving.

Actually i was surprised how little i drive

Amazing! Firstly I congratulate you. I am also have goal to buy an luxury car. Hope it will come into true.

99999 😱 this is huge man and still is in a suitable condition, is it a car?

That's nothing! I drove my first car, a Volvo, until it's odometer stopped working and then some. The odometer stopped at 230k, IIRC.

i also drove my 1st car a Volvo @dhimmel

I am sure i could drive it another 100k miles. But id rather not :-)

lol this is too hard man, the digital metre will burst then 😂😂😂

I’ll buy it

Man this car has served its purpose, she has really travelled a lot. You should throw a party for her retirement. Hope the new replacement is quite good and better than this

I was thinking to either give it to someone or use it to save a few $ on the new replacement

I think you have been using it for even going to the bathroom....
No offence just joking....
Really i think you love the car very much you have been spending alot of time in it....you should probably get a lambo now....

Also 99999 mi. sind ca. 160932,79 km (habe ich extra nachgeschaut). Damit wäre der Motor gerade erst eingefahren :P Warum also die Karre austauschen?

That is huge
Give it a proper farewell. After all that, it deserves one :p

I'm sure this is a beautiful hist. I made my own bike a week ago about 650 km in one day. It is very enjoyable to travel. You did it with more. I guess I do not have to tell you that. Because you made so much more.
20180503_192454.jpg

Why replace it?
It has such low consumption... LOL! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68