You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream car, steem to the moon!

in #car6 years ago

I agree with you on this one. Before I had kids I owned a 308. It was fun to drive and so beautiful. It was my favorite Ferrari until the 458 came out. When it first came out there was one in the Ferrari retail store in New York. I was there for a conference and stopped in. I chatted with the guy running the store for a while and ended up getting in the 458 and checking it out. No test drive as it was in the store but even just sitting in it was amazing. The seat fit like a glove and all the controls felt like they were positioned for me. I’d love to have one for my everyday driver but in reality I don’t think I’ll ever have one. If I find myself in that financial position I would get much more joy helping others with the money. I might splurge and rent one for the day though. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93