Getting Excited! Nearly Spring Time 👍🏽🇬🇧

in #car6 years ago

image
Good morning everyone!

As most of you will probably be aware this is my 1972 Baja Beetle 'Ginge' and over winter he has been tucked away in the garage.

I've hated it and love going out for drives in the crazy noisey machine 😂 The stares off people are quite funny too!

Since it is almost the end of January spring is hopefully on its way so I can get the boy out for a spin in the new year 😊

Have a great day @gingenetwork

Sort:  

Wow..Amazing car..I appreciate this car ...Thanks for share..

Thank you so much 😊

WOW! That is truly an amazing car! Take very good care! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for your comment I appreciate it 😊

People like you that we should support, willingly share knowledge

Thank you for your support

It's not a toy, it's Car 😊

It's my large toy car 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97