Such bullshit.

in #car7 years ago (edited)

20170814_165226.jpg

20170814_165234.jpg

20170814_165240.jpg

20170814_165244.jpg

20170814_165246.jpg

So the lady drove off from behind me and I start backing out from the store parking space. Then she suddenly decides to change her mind and reverses back right behind me and this happens. I'm so tired of this shit. it's killing me.


[Previous post: A video I watched today. Enlightening stuff about Racism and Slavery.]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

it's really too bad @gamer00, these things are the part of the life, we have to move forward in life with battle out such disaster's. it's great to see that you are safe the car repaired again with the passage of time.

damn dude killing you? a little dramatic?
that's what insurance is for, dumbasses in parking lots...
life can't be too bad, you do have a car!

I'm sorry. I'm just a bit too fed up for all this. Just now I feel like every bad thing is coming at me at once, as this is not the only one. Got a letter from the tax office, something about unfiled cryptocurrency profits. Oh, and I'm dumb too. Should've called the cops right at the spot when this happened.

Deep breaths...

Oh, that's terrible, I hope she stuck around and took responsibility! I've had a couple of people back into me as well, one was reckless and the other a little old lady. Hope you're ok, and sorry for the hassle fender benders become.

I should've called the police right there. It was a stale mate and I was fed up, so I just gave her my phone number and left. I am stupid.

If both of you were driving backwards who was found guilty for the accident?

Well that remains to be seen. I will compose a graphic on how it went down. I am not 100 % sure how it goes, but I think what she did was reckless to say the least. She changed directions on a whim and I was backing out of the space quite certain that she had already left the space as she'd already given me plenty of space before she decided she wanted to quickly reverse and occupy a parking space that had opened a bit closer than the one she was at first aiming at.

I am not sexist or anything. But if i happen to go behind a woman in a supermarket they would change direction suddenly or stop for no apparent reason :) It is not worse in my case than the way men are traversing but it certainly is different lol

Auw i would be pisd aswell :'(

its bad she give u a pain mostly i see ladies dont make a good drive @gamer00

woeps, accidents happens right? people need to pay attention to what they are doing and be more alert.

Oh, damn. Hopefully, it is all covered by the insurance. But for sure you have all the work to get it fixed.

what about you ? are you alright?

Quite alright, pretty angry about it, but alright nevertheless.

Well, you have the right to request her to fix your car. You just don't do things without considering others. She needs to fix it.

Can you imagine it? She asked me to pay for the paint job and the dent on her car in cash.

OMG, really, You made a mistake by not calling the cops immediately. I hope this all get settled in your favour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81