What I hate the most of changing a car

in #car8 years ago

A few days ago I changed my car, I was so happy in the beginning but there was something I hated .

What did I hated the most?
Simply, It was very annoying to clean and take everything from every corner and every place of the old car 😅 it took me a lot of time and I found a lot of things I thought I had lost.
It was really a disaster and I thought I would never end or I had to through away a lot of things. But I did it and I was very surprised of seeing so many things.

After all the time I spent on cleaning the old car I promised myself not to do the same with the newone but I know myself and I know I'll do the same thing😅😅

IMG

Sort:  

I usually try to keep my car fairly clean, so this wouldn't usually be a problem for me. I could probably remove everything from my car in 10 to 15 minutes. I'd be more concerned about possible car problems. Is there stuff I will need to replace soon, but am not aware of?

I meant not clean from dirt but take all my things that I leave in my car, like sunglasses,papers and stuff...

Yeah, I understand what you mean. I have stuff like that in my car, but most it isn't floating around on the floor, so it would be pretty easy to clean most of it out fairly quickly.

"promesse da marinaio" ;)

@carlottafrisione. There was an accidental steem transfer to your account. Could you contact me so we can discuss the transfer back?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64