Black and white photography, Cars

in #car7 years ago

Black and white photography, Cars
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

InShot_20170530_075143.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

I like the corner right shot of the arm over the side. I don't know why my mind makes up a story to fill in the gap of why that person is there waiting. I like pictures that can do that, make your mind tell a story for you. It is good creative fodder.

Thank you!! And I am very happy how you see it. This why I'm trying also little to describe what I see,
allow others to be creative and see what they see in my photography .

And Thank you!!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

I really like how you use high contrast on any photographic theme you touch. Fearless! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I am happy that you like it :) Thank you!!

Man, you are the B&W king of steemit ;)
upped and following

Thank you!! Your words make me happy. Thank you! that you think this.

Beautiful picture dear friend @foxkoit congratulations, many thanks for sharing

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) I hope your day is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52