Brenda Time line Evidentiary Re Apostolic Letter Motu Proprio

in #car6 years ago (edited)

Dear Primus Inter Pares & Colleagues who are of Vatican army : I write in the spirit of canon 212.3 in the Code of Canon Law, which states that “[Christ’s faithful] have the right, indeed at times, the duty, in keeping with their knowledge, competence, and position, to manifest to [the Church’s leaders] their views on matters which concern the good of the body of Christ. They have the right also to make their views known to others. One of the more encouraging signs to come out of United State's struggle to revitalize itself in the post-9/11 wake is the recognition of my husbands William's testimony. How, they ask, will the American people liberate themselves from its historic position and ratify ? The only way possible is God's Will!

I present the following in accordance with the request dated "Apostolic Letter issued Motu Proprio will be promulgated by its publication in L’Osservatore Romano, entering into force on 1 September 2013:
In our times, the common good is increasingly threatened by transnational organized crime, the improper use of the markets and of the economy, as well as by terrorism.

It is therefore necessary for the international community to adopt adequate legal instruments to prevent and counter criminal activities, by promoting international judicial cooperation on criminal matters." :

http://w2.vatican.va/content/francesco/en/motu_proprio/documents/papa-francesco-motu-proprio_20130711_organi-giudiziari.html

Further : http://w2.vatican.va/content/benedict-xvi/en/speeches/2012/december/documents/hf_ben-xvi_spe_20121220_financial-times.html

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2008/dec/07/pope-benedict-vatican-tax-havens-credit-crunch
https://www.forbes.com/sites/robertwood/2014/10/13/100-swiss-banks-get-ultimatum-hand-over-americans-or-face-u-s-prosecution/#55c0540d2eb2

I feel the bullying and abuse started towards Garnett in June 2012 when he went home to visit his dad for summer holidays things like Im crazy Abuse started here with Brenda toren towards Gharn.PNG

Why did she say she hoped I wasn't at the Batman Movie ??? CREEPY NOW to see

not at Batman.PNG

Telling me to come home ... why
)
taking a stand.PNG

bombing.PNG
I share what I am doing is going to help everyone because the economy is tied to the world and Im doing what Im doing because the USA and Canada are so closely tied together

hard to see.PNG

busting for canada.PNG5 years paul hellyer.PNG
I reply in 5 years from now that was in 2013 it is now 5 years and Supreme Court Anton Justice Scalia is being outed for the abusive crimes he omitted against children SUPREME COURT JUSTICE Anton

Media is not reporting Im busting for truth !!!
Media is not reporting Im busting for truth.PNG

According to Brenda doing something for the greater good in service to others is LOSING MY SELF

Ive lost myuself.PNG

I reply Ive found myself in service to others and I do it for Garnett

found myself.PNG
I do this for my son

I do for G.PNG

I do this for all of HUmanity

I do for Humanity.PNG

I mention that the media is the main reason why my loved ones at home are not aware

try to empathy re medeia.PNG

On October 3 2013 I was already being told that I was wrong for taking a stand and being an active part of change. Brenda has not been to see me and is not aware of anything but trying very hard to get me to leave. She calls my dedication brainwashed.
2013 Brenda claling me brainwashed.PNG

2013 brenda brainwashed.PNG

Brenda invites me to her Art Premiere in 2016 but really wants me to drive her car to help her friend Heather M who is suddenly flying out of the country to England and needs help packing and taking stuff to storage and to the airport

art1.png

I do this as I am just starting to care give and have the free time and always willing to help
Heather gets to the airport July 8 2016 and we discuss her needing her car moved so she can get her damage deposit I sug my uncle lives near ill speak to him - then I realise im only moving it for the kidney foundation to pick it up so I ask her if I can have it and she says yes and the registration is packed up she will need to get to the UK and send it back to me we agree and I wait for this to happen.

heather flew out.png

Aug 8 2016
Brenda says Heather Makenzi is signing the Rav 4 over to me and Bill of sale is sent with Brenda as was confirmed in Boston that she had it and to remind her to give it to her
car reg.PNG

I ask her to confirm she says yes on August 9 2016

car confir.PNG

Harold warning me they are going to punish me with my car being towed and belongings sent to the dump October 25 2016

Towed Harold 1.PNG

Harold sharing with me that my sister Heather and Brenda have decided Im crazy because I am taking action October 25 2016

convinced Im crazy Harold 2.PNG

Harold comments that no matter what he says Brenda dismisses it
praying for my mom harold 4.PNG

Harold warning that because I asked my sister to help me in reciprocity for looking after her husband Brenda Idolises Heather

Prefer lioe Harold 3.PNG

Harold warns my stuff is going to the dump november 1 2016

stuff to dump harold 5.PNG

Harold communicates that he is trying to take care of Garnetts stuff by bringing it inside

stuff downstairs harold 6.PNG

Harold sharing one of the things that was spread that I stole from my son

mom heard from heather Harold 7.PNG

Harold sharing the other things that have been said to discredit me from my sister to Brenda

heather told me about it Hartold 9.PNG

at this point I have already had my son document that he had repeatedly asked my sister to purchase a flight for me to accompany Garnett to Halifax and that Heather had confessed that she did not want to help me and hung up and later bought and flew to Halifax herself unaware to my son myself or my friend Rachael whom I had made plans for my son to stay with. I do not go in to any of this detail with Harold because I feel its better to keep the document Garnett wrote to my self. I instead point out that Brenda had taken his Ashe money she was ment to pay me with and bought a new SUV and a Condo in Invamere with it

Pot is black HArold 10.PNG

Harold sharing that this is all because Bill is a fake Navy Seal and a pedophile according to my sister

Not a seal pedo Harold 11.PNG

Harold in the Rav 4 dated Aug 28 2017 proof that they still have it

harold car.PNG

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49