Saw Gold Yellow Sport modified Car

in #car6 years ago

We were plan-fully mind, so First thing was Bank. I wokeup around 9Am, Busy night with girl friend, So late wakeup. I admit. Had coffe, sandwich, and got clean. Only took 1hr to get ready. :D

We park for the bank But had to walk long far. Because there were No place for parking in town. But We found. It was Crowed in avola.
I was Walking fast, But It stopped me. Woow

THAT IS BEAUTIFUL !!


It a gold yellow painted or wrapped, Who cares. If it's beautiful. I haven't more information Because at first, I don't know lot about cars. Secound, All badges were removed. But as i guess It is Fiat bravo old one. Well modified, Eye catching Rim. Stunning. Love it.

Please Comment below if you know the car. See you again, Stay Safe

FullSizeRender.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51