Sort:  

Dear @darrenciccone

I just visited your profile to see if you posted anything new lately. Only to realize that you didn't publish anything in a long while.

Did you give up on Steemit?

Yours
Piotr

Dear @bellabarceta

I didn't hear from you in a very long time. I really hope you're fine and just got bored with Steemit.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr

Congratulations @darrenciccone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62