Auto body shop ruined my car. What would you do.

in #car7 years ago

So as you know I’m a college student and college students normally don’t have much money. So I’ve been saving up money to get the clear coat on my car buffed glazed and waxed to fix the light scratches in my clear Coat. The auto body shop that I took my car to has had great reviews and many people I know have always taken their car there and has had zero issues. When looking over my car there are new marks and swirl scratches all throughout my clear coat and they left wax residue all over the sides and on my hood. I am returning to the auto body shop tomorrow to inform them on what my car now looks like. The price for this job was $212.00. So here is my question. WHAT WOULD YOU DO ?

Sort:  

Sad situation. If you can proove - good. Can't proove - forget about it. And care about your car yourself. Any car servises for car users, not for car lovers. Find service where serv tuned cars. There must be hight quality service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34