I Dreamed of The Day I Could Get A BMW! That Day Has Arrived!

in #car6 years ago

My Dream Car

2 weeks ago I made a post about The Best Car for Under $10,000. Shortly after making this post I was scouring Craigslist, and I came across a BMW 335i in amazing condition. It had everything that I was looking for and it was meticulously maintained by a man who raced Mazda RX-7. The 335i was manual, 400+ horsepower and 400+ torque.

On Monday of last week my father and I made a deal with the owner and we purchased the BMW 335i. The past week has been a very busy week for me between work, school and learning how to drive stick shift (I know, I know, most of the rest of the world only drives standard). This is why I have not been active on Steemit.

Here are the pictures I have of the car right now:

Thank You for taking the time to read my short post.
I don't want to take to much of all of your time.
Make sure to follow me for future post. Lets interact.

Have a great day and keep on Steemin'!!! @christianv23 Out.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo

Join us over in the Steemspeak Discord and learn with us as we lock in our futures through crypto.
Steemspeak Discord: https://discord.gg/MstnJud

Sort:  

BMW’s are great for sports and refinement.. enjoy!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22