Is This The Coolest Car In Tucson?

in #car7 years ago

I spotted this sick ride here in Tucson.  I was proud of myself in the fact that I was able to identify it as a Maserati from a distance even with the modifications.  I could mainly tell by the front end even though the lighting was bad and I couldn't see the emblem from where I was at.   

It looks like a Maserati GranTurismo Sport with wide body modifications on it.  It looks track ready.  It had a cool saying on the said as well.   

"Imagine all the people living life in peace." 

The Maserati GranTurismo Sport has a 4.7 L V8.  It can do 0-60mph in 4.7s and has a top speed of 185mph.  They start at $132,000.  This one has been modified so we don't know what has been done to the engine.  

Here is a view of the front of the car as well.   

I have seen several cool cars here over the years including a Bentley, Audi R8, BMW i8, and a Ferrari.  This one looked pretty sick with the modifications.   

Do you guys like this car?   Would you drive it?  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I spotted this sick ride here in Tucson. I was proud of myself in the fact that I was able to identify it as a Maserati from a distance even with the modifications. I could mainly tell by the front end even though the lighting was bad and I couldn't see the emblem from where I was at.
It looks like a Maserati GranTurismo Sport with wide body modifications on it. It looks track ready. It had a cool saying on the said as well.

I like mobil sport...

Sorry not really my taste, gone a bit too far.

I can understand your position. What about this modification? LOL

Really? I don't think any other comment is needed?

That car is soooo cool! Love staring at it. ^_^

Yeah it is cool. It turns out there are a lot of cool wide body kits from Liberty Walks

yeah. Im jelly. Hahaha

Want to get one? ;)

yeah. But i need to learn how to drive first. Lol.

You simply don't beat the 458 wide body hey.. What a beauty! Have you seen the Aventador mod?

I might have saw some pics. I saw one they did on a Huracan where they actually molted the wide body kit into the body so it didn't have the rivet look. It was interesting. It was on Vehicle Virgin's blog recently and the car had a Monster wrap on it.

hmm if the car do not need a driver I could imagine to drive just one time, in general I love my bike xD

Driving it a few times for fun would probably be pretty awesome!

Awesome spot dude ! Actually its Granturismo prepared by Liberty Walks, they do some great work on cars

Yeah I just looked up Liberty Walks and they have some really cool kits. There is a shop up in Chandler, AZ that installs them. Looks pretty awesome!

Magnificent set of wheels. I would enjoy taking that for a spin!

Same here! It is a pretty wicked set up!

Sorry, it seems that my chat went down few minutes ago...

i think sports car are beyond me though always nice to look at

I haven't yet seen any Liberty Walks in person.. But I definitely want to put the kit on my R8 V10 when I get it! It's so awesome.. Looking to do something like this:

yeah that is sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50