Street Racing in the Bitcoin Express!

in #car7 years ago

As I have mentioned before, I have started a chauffer service in Denver Colorado called the Bitcoin Express! I willing to drive you and five of your friends to anywhere in the metro Denver area! Payment can be made in cryptocurrencies! Smart Cash, Steem, Ripple and almost every other crypto!

Just having so fun after a long night!

Sort:  

How much to drive me and my friends to go 🎿 skiing ⛷ in Vail Colorado? Uber wants $150 !

Only 15 Steem and two Upvotes ! Vail ski resort just got 10 inches of fresh snow ❄️!

Love this idea and love that you are doing it in Denver.
How many customers do you get?

That's the coolest shit ever!! Congrats on making that move and starting your business!!

Raced an Audi R8 and lost

Denver International Airport to downtown Denver only 8 Steem coins, or 15 ripple, or 140 Smart Cash 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51