Pimp My Ride Contest #2-Continental GT Tuk Tuk

in #car6 years ago (edited)

Here's My entry to Pimp My Ride Contest by @wandereronwheels.
It's a Hybrid Version of Continental GT and Indian Tuk Tuk.
I Wont be writing much as i only started working on this in the afternoon and i'm really close to the contest deadline.

auto1.png

Steps

Screenshot (14).png

Screenshot (15).png

Screenshot (35).png

Screenshot (50).png

Screenshot (75).png

Screenshot (89).png

Screenshot (90).png

Screenshot (92).png

auto1.png
Do click on the link below for my blog on
Penne Pasta With Red Sauce

monk small png.png

Monkwithabackpack

Sort:  

The name sounds befitting, looks good. Is this just a model, or the real thing exists?

The exact same thing? I don't think so.
But here's something similar

This reminded me of Rajasthani Jugaad :D
Nice one bro! Did you draw the bike from scratch?

Yes right? Maybe that's were inspiration came from.
I had to bro. Tried sourcing for some blueprints, but they dint blend well with the bike.
It was only possible since I had access my neighbors Wacom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29