🚘🚘🚘A day in the Jaguar agency In Herzelia Pituah.🚘🚘🚘(original photos).

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to visit one of the largest car companies in the world - a new agency that opened in Herzliya, Israel.

Jaguar

I decided that every Wednesday I would visit one of the car dealerships and bring you photos of the next generation of cars.
I was very impressed.

the first Jaguar I have ever seen looks like that one in the picture.

When I was little we lived in a moshav that had a blue Jaguar and vintage car

this car reminds me my childhood so much!

I started with a nice selfie with the most beautiful car in the store, leaving no flavor of anymore ;)

Price - 765k ILS apx ( 230k USD)

Says "you can't judge a book by its cover".

The inside of the car is no less beautiful than the outside :)

I gave you some more treat for the eyes.

I really like the inside of Jaguray cars

Transmitting lots of power but along with it luxury and gentleness

and I don't forget never where I came from

source
The Israeli superstar Gal Gadot is one of Jaguar's advertisers - so I decided to start with this agency.
Probably next week I'll visit the Aston Martin or Land Rover agency

Fast and Furious

לוגו מאריאנארט.png

Sort:  

כשאתה מחליט לקנות אחת מהמכוניות הנחמדות האלו, תספר כדי שנעשה סיבוב :)
סתם - ספונטני מצידך ללכת ככה לראות מכוניות, הם בסדר עם זה שאתה מסתכל ומצלם להנאתך?

אגב נעם - אל תסתכל בקנקן עדיף לתרגם "you can't judge a book by its cover"
זה משהו שכן קיים באנגלית, תרגום מילולי לפתגם אני פחות חושב שיש :)

תודה יא חכם אחד,
השבוע אני מעלה חידה עם פרסים , נראה אם תפתור :)

אני במבחנים עוד חחח :) נראה אם יהיה לי זמן

nice post my steemit frined good

חבוב פוסט יפה לאללה. אני לא חובב כל כך רכבים או דגמי יוקרה, אבל אפילו אני מאוד מתפעל כשאני רואה את הרכב הזה שברור שהוא שילוב של אסתטיקה והנדסה ברמה הכי גבוהה

@amiramnoam - Wow . Cool Jaguars! I am sure one day I will see a picture here on Steemit of you sitting in your own Jaugar.
Jaguars have been iconic and I too, remember some vintage Jaguars from my childhood days. Your post made me remember those and I am nostalgic.
Thanks for sharing these lovely car pictures. Upvoted.

Regards,

@vm2904

Wow my dream car jaguar, looks pretty awesome and also Gal Gadot made the car more stunning with her in it :D, Thanks for sharing these photos sir!
#thealliance

It brought me to back in 1970s era of movies, superstars of that time used to enjoy their ride in this car, i loved it ;)

Thank you so much for bringing back those days ;)

Thanks a lot Mr. Young Pacino ;)

Are you also doing some test drives Noam. I am hoping to see a picture of you with one of your own very soon :-)

Nice" sharing my dear friend @amirmnoam & thank you! so much for sharing with us. have a nice day.

No test ride? 😉

wow fantastic design car cool model 😍

Awesome car my dear friend and last car is fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83