🤣Best Caption Gets .4 SBD! (Daily Contest) #40 - Closed

in #captionthis6 years ago (edited)

yoface.png

Comment the best caption for this pic and upvote this post. & You will have a chance to win .4 SBD!!

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED
Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

Sort:  

How my paycheck looks when I have to stretch it out for the week

My i-told-you-so face

Breaking : we have found Hulk mother

are you sure he was a certified plastic surgeon?

When you hit your little toe on the corner of some furniture

I swear I never had any plastic surgery. I naturally look beautiful

I present to you, my life's work!

"Feel happy with all the enjoyment"

I have to work as hard and as good as I can even though I am old
because I need life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45