🤣Best Caption Gets .4 SBD! (Daily Contest) #38

in #captionthis6 years ago

hiyaa.png

Comment the best caption for this pic and upvote this post. & You will have a chance to win .4 SBD!!

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED

Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

Sort:  

When you see a big booty and you want to grab it!

Capitation: The force is strong in this youngling

Thank you. Runner-ups are good too.

What you looking at?
You looking at me ? you're looking at meeee....

"Wait! I'm not done pooping yet."

"I'm so hungry I'm going to have to eat my arm...or my underwear."

I have killed five people and you are the sixth one

U5dtvXQXnYLAM31ixH3VVWK83Txu8qS_1680x8400.png

Just give me a minute, I can move this with my eyes I've done this before

The moment you realize your life will suck because of sister hand me downs

Relax! Life is beautiful!

The Master taught me secret art of five finger Kung Fu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39