Caption Contest 3 : My (@ECOINSTANT's) entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #caption7 years ago (edited)

What is the Caption Contest?

Well its a very simple to understand contest run by @sanmi and it has very specific rules, like no more than 10 words! But simplicity and rules can be used to help us stretch our creativity!

I added a caption to the image in the program Microsoft Paint .

CaptionContest3-ecoinstantentry.png

Caption is - 'When I was your age, we didn't have plastic bottles!'



----------------------------------------

This is a pretty late entry, but you still have a few hours to go to the original post; also consider looking out for Caption Contest number 4 by @sanmi

I'm off to sleep now!

Sort:  

I would have thought a reminder to recycle the plastic would be in order :D

Oh nice! Theres still time! Only 10 words though ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71