Marvel Character : Captain Marvel

in #captainmarvel7 years ago

Captain Marvel has the super power of strength , durability and ability to shoot energy burst from her hands. She can able to fly and had been a core member of the Avenger Team. Source here


image source

Ms. Marvel's real name is Carol Danvers, she is a skilled pilot as well as very good in hand to hand combat. She was an officer of United States Air Force and Security Chief of a restricted military base.

She acquired the power from an energy explosion of a device called "Psyche-Magnetron" which results her genetic structure to meld which turns her into a human-Kree hybrid.Source here

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @robin-ho

Very good post I already follow you and I invite you to go through my blog maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

thank you very much @cristi24491 for checking post.. I am really a fan of marvel.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.46% vote... I was summoned by @robin-ho! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @robin-ho! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good to know about the marvel! Its good to read about them sometimes

thank you very much @neemanbhat that you find it interesting.

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @robin-ho.

This post has gratitude of 1.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @robin-ho.

You got a 1.08% upvote from @upme requested by: @robin-ho.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This one I didn't knew, looks baddass... and the hair remins me of a Super Sayian.

yes @spiritualmax , soon she will have her own standalone movie. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67