Yeah! it's me. :)

in #captainjack17 years ago

Hello world, let me introduce myself in this platform as i am new here.
My name is Mazedul alam rakib. Currently i'm student in an Bangladeshi university.

About me i am totally a Soccer freak and automobile freak person. i spent a lot of time by net surfing on these. Also food and music lover, this is one of my favorite way to spend my off time.

PicsArt_12-16-05.05.21.jpg

love to meet new people :)
so if you are okay then do comment and let's get introduce with each other :)

##Captain jack sparrow is my favorite Hollywood character so that's the reason behind my account name. <3

Sort:  

Hi i am new here .my name is asmabhatti

hey asmabhatti nice to meet you there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64