You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Fix For A Broken Capitalist Society

in #capitalism8 years ago

I like your post, but have a few remarks.
Your sentences are sometimes too complicated constructed, where it was better to start a new sentence. For example in the first sentence it was better to end the sentence after '... is broken', while the new sentence would be 'The current ...'.
My advise would be to alter this so you would attract a wider audience. Because you have a nice angle with what you are trying to point out. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Thanks for your tips; I do have a habit of long sentences. I guess it's the way I speak, so I find it hard to adjust sometimes. However I'll take on board, your advice.

Thanks!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58