You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing: the Ayn Rand heroic Capitalists in the Voluntaryist Movement?

  1. I admire innovation, making money, the entrepreneurial spirit of urban areas, the flow of ideas and the easy access to the infrastructure I need in the city. I am a capitalist. I think all interactions should be voluntary.
  2. I think all medicine is bad, all modern agriculture is bad, there will be riots in the city so I recommend you sell everything and sit your ass down in the boondocks and go low tech. I am for free trade but there of course is little to trade with in the boondocks so it’s all barter, I am a voluntaryist.

Which is more appealing? Item 2 without “the USA is going to hell” is unappealing, wouldn’t you think? The only way to make it appealing is by preaching doom and thinking people will accept it. I heard doom for more than 40 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39