You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABC: What Alec Baldwin's Speech in Glengarry Glen Ross Can Teach You About the Harsh Realities of Life

in #capitalism8 years ago

I hate you ! :D hope you like you coffee black :D you bitter SOB , that's just what I got from your post , or the middle part at the least Thanks for the comprehensive read , but I can't say that life is all that , that is life now in cities and in places where"service" is "sold" , there was a time when it was given freely and if you weren't a nice guy you wouldn't get help from the neighboring community.

I agree everyone has to bring value and not be a whiny little itch , but salespeople tend to go too far with their motivation , and their brainwashing , Boiler Room wold be and example , of how they like to "service" their customer , or was it the wolf ow wall street , yes .

Love how you ended it , but I wish people would go in a different direction.
And I dont agree with the and then part and the she loves me because I'm a brass balled winner , most of the time success rubs of on you an you become a dick and then all the world is a pussy , much like the hammer and nail .

If you have values , you would stick to them and then be a brass balled winner that does bring something to the table and gives value for the humanity as a whole.

You don't need a steak, if you know you are a cow , the matrix has you my man :) get a stake and stand up for what's right , Stan your ground :D , when did the world turn into south park I ask myself sometimes.

I leave you with a message for millenials , properly :D

You can teach them , hope you don't lead them astray.

Also "I sense much anger in him , Obi Wan" and far leads to anger , to sufering gg
My brother is the same as you , you are probably older , might be my age if you have a car. but maaan do I hate that "proactive fucking" mentality.

Anyway love your posts been following you for days, haven't checked you previous ones. Maybe one day :D

Actually I think I got your point. as I've said Love how you've ended it . Naah I'm confused , passion sure, work great , achieve awesome , but then again , naah I trust you will do fine , but I can't seem to read you perfectly.

Maybe tell me where I'm wrong or making miss-conceptions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64