You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CanYa see the value??

in #canya7 years ago

Interesting. I could see a real adoption of a service like this particularly if the reputation system is reliable which presumably blockchain would allow.

1200 tokens for 1 eth is about 0.40 USD per, not what I would call cheap, but interesting.

I say that because some great projects further along have a lower value, like Cardano and Stellar Lumens. Neither are comparable projects but since I only have a limited amount to invest I would probably prefer another project.

Interesting though nevertheless. I could imagine this being big. Hopefully you and everyone in on this KILL it and if so maybe Ill end up regretting my position.

Thanks for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56