Canva premium elements for FREE

in #canva5 years ago (edited)

What's up @steemians !
Here is another amazing trick very useful for those who create their own thumbnails .
I'm also a YouTuber and last year I had a request on Canva , how to trick/hack it so you don't have to pay for any of the elements and I tried various techniques like screenshots and watermarks remover but it didn't work that well and it was such an frustrating process so I didn't give up and to my surprise I miss-clicked on one of the premium elements and the revelation just got to me :)) funny that sometimes we forget about the simple old tricks copy paste drag and drop , it worked and it's working for a long long time for me . Wanted to share this trick with you guys but as it happens only 6 months later found the time to actually do this video for YouTube so here you have it ! Enjoy it and get in to making nice thumbnails and artwork with Canva .

Nice one :))
like this one @jlsplatts ? ty @dandays for the tag hints !

Sort:  

This kind of information is excellent for the platform @lazarabel. Everyone is always trying new tricks to get their thumbnails right—myself included.

Your content is going to be real beneficial here man, keep at it. The community has thick skin but they expect thick skinned authors in return. It takes a minute, I couldn’t get anyone to pay attention to me for probably a year but i just kept plugging away.. releasing drawings, comedy, trippy stuff, whatever I could think of.

Two years later I think they’re finally understanding I’m authentic, regardless of the content, it will always be original and quality but authenticity is a character trait that takes a little longer than the rest to fulfull from behind an illuminated screen.

This article would probably be right up your aisle @jlsplatts.

Let me help you, ok? We'll start with tags. On the Steemit front, the one you're using, when you're signed in and click "Steemit" on the top left, you'll get two scroller things. The left one, turn it to “all content.” Then, the one on the right will have like “trending” and many other ones, scroll through the many others and always try to use those tags—steem, blog, Steemit, new, technology, etc, otherwise viewers won’t see your content. There’s a grip of them.

Also, I’m using https://steempeak.com right now, there several front on the steem blockchain, sorry if I’m speaking Chinese right now, I assure you everything I’m saying will make sense really soon. Https://busy.org is another one, they all use your same handle and password. There’s two apps you should check out, Esteemapp and Partiko, they’re available in the App Store. Get your feel for both of those, you’ll appreciate them. One more, https://steemworld.org is my favorite, I visit that one more than any of the others.

Let me know if you need anything man, I’m just a few thumbs away.

See you around @lazarabel, I admire your ambition.

Congratulations @lazarabel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54