Can someone stop Trump?

In recent days I have seen in the different world media the concern of many immigrants in the USA for the different resolutions decreed by the American President Donald Trump that affects these citizens.
! [is (11) .jpg] (https://steemitimages.com/DQmZ2EyJT3cTGG137mWANdsRGFhL9uuT5rHU3rUAgurWnmN/is%20 (11) .jpg)
In a conversation with my older brother, May and his youngest son, Misael, about these things that millions of immigrants are living in the United States of America, my little 5-year-old nephew asked: "Can someone stop Trump? , uncle?"
! [is (12) .jpg] (https://steemitimages.com/DQmVbENNWUdtaMoV5mYiiUGe7KtJMyGp9shdNwAUFTWJmTL/is%20 (12) .jpg)
And I said: "Of course I do. Anyone who is not afraid can do it. "
For what he said: "I am not afraid. What can we do?
And I said: "Let's raise our voices of protest. We're going to tell Trump to stop, stop his attack on the humans of the world. "
For that reason I want to share this video with you, my friends Steemianos.


Today we are my nephew and me. I know that you are not afraid either. That's why I invite you to raise your voices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57