New Camera! Thanks to steemit!

in #canon7 years ago (edited)

I've got a new camera to help me further my photography work here on steemit. Without all of your support I would be unable to afford this new toy. Thank you so much! This camera is the start of a new era for my photography. After taking a course I now will devote more time to photography and creative projects.
IMG_9211.jpg
There is a feeling of freedom and inspiration that is unavoidable when a new creative tool, like this one, comes into my hands. This camera is a Canon Rebel Ti5. Here's to many years more of good photography. IMG_9209.jpg
IMG_9212.jpg
Everyone go follow @matthewpadilla !! He's my good friend who sold me this blessing!

Sort:  

I make videos as well, do you know a good dslr in the 350- 450$ range, if so thx :) and congrats

I would say look for used dslrs. Canon or Sony make quite good ones. I was able to get this camera for under 500$.

A good camera in that range would be the Canon Rebel T5 or T6 but you can check the prices online to compare for yourself. I have a Canon T3i but the newer version has a touchscreen flip out screen as well as an upgraded sensor. Hope this helps @allitalkistech

Nice! I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures. Did you say you were taking a photography course?

Looks like you got yourself a nice rebel there @johnabbott , definitely an affordable choice! My first DSLR camera was a T3i Rebel! Hope it serves you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52