Do something with your life

in #canoe6 years ago

Bonjour to everyone,

I am writing my new post about what I know the best... Push yourself more and more.
I can think that I got that idea from my lifetime friends who has been all the time ahead of skills. Music producing, handcrafting, skateboarding and cooking also :).
So I always been wanting to show them what I got. First big thing I just finished building was a wooden strip canoe. I built it in my school, in Estonia. Nobody ever told me that you should do something. It was all me, wanting to learn something new on my own. I am 23 years old, so I have lot of time to start new projects and learn more.
Estonian University of Life Sciences. I imagine myself there to be as a workshop teacher. I'd love to lead young students to their goals. If they have chose to study Wood engineering then I will be there for them to express their feelings building new things.
Right now I am at Nantes, France. Doing my Erasmus+ program, studying International Timber Trade. It has been like a ....army continues. I have got stronger in my head.
But hey, there is a time lapse video of the build.
Thank you all to read this.

Sort:  

Hope, I can say merci. And of course in the next post I will be more open about myself ;)
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24