Bloom day 32

in #cannuration6 years ago

Hello there fellow Steemians! Hopefully you all are enjoying yourselves today. In this post I have a pretty broad overview of our largest bloom room. The strains in this room are as follows: Warchild, Larry OG, Mimosa, Cookies and Cream, Original Cheese, Strawberry Guava, True Believer, Animal Cookies X Sour Diesel, East Coast Sour Diesel X The White, Pinesol, Grape Pie, Chem D and Biodiesel. All I can say is Damn! These plants are huge! Some of these monsters would have easily reached 12 feet tall had we not trained them! (although training was late due to construction). I hope you all enjoy this bloom room update and stay tuned for my next few posts where I will be taking high resolution photos of the room thats coming down on Monday.


20181109_091537_HDR.jpg


20181109_091531_HDR.jpg


Well that about does it for this one folks. Thanks so much for stopping by! As always happy Steeming my friends and have a great weekend!


Personal Page divider.png


So I always leave my Cointiply referral link at the bottom of my posts, but now I wanted to stress how awesome this site is! They just introduced a multiplier chance game that I feel is the most fair in the market and I made 15$ just TODAY!!! Besides Steem' this is the only other site I use because I earn substantial amounts of money. To date I have withdrawn over 100$ on Cointiply! All of this with no investment but some time. Anyway I hope you all will try this for yourselves and start earning today! (Even if you don't use my link and just sign up directly 😉) Good luck everyone and again happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! Happy Steeming to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54