A little calyx action for ya!

in #cannuration6 years ago

Hello all you wonderful Steemians! Hope you all had a great day! I know I did because today is the last day that I have to suffer through those damn political ads. We have a harvest coming up but I popped this calyx off early because it was looking so nice! This is a Blackberry Kush calyx that is flushed and ready. I'm saving all the new strain posts for our next upcoming harvest which looks like the heaviest I've seen to date, so be sure to check back for more cannabis related posts.


IMG_20170507_105321_015~2.jpg


Well thats it for this one folks! I want to say thank you very much to all of my supporters here on the GREATEST social network out there! Happy Steeming everyone!


Personal Page divider.png


So I always leave my Cointiply referral link at the bottom of my posts, but now I wanted to stress how awesome this site is! They just introduced a multiplier chance game that I feel is the most fair in the market and I made 15$ just TODAY!!! Besides Steem' this is the only other site I use because I earn substantial amounts of money. To date I have withdrawn over 100$ on Cointiply! All of this with no investment but some time. Anyway I hope you all will try this for yourselves and start earning today! (Even if you don't use my link and just sign up directly 😉) Good luck everyone and again happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59