You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Marijuana Legal 1-2018 & Shut Out Bank Investors: Cryptocurrency The Answer?

in #cannibus7 years ago

It is easy to understand in my opinion, if you compare it with the consumption of cigarettes or alcohol, I want to clarify that I am not in agreement with the use of drugs, of any kind, including legal ones such as alcohol and cigarettes.

But it is a fact, that the enormous public expenditure and the efforts of the governments to stop their distribution and manufacture, have only managed to make the business more lucrative, there is more demand and higher prices. So, it is logical that the government legalize some drugs, this decriminalizes its distribution and consumption (which in any case occurs), it allows to obtain income to the national treasury product of this economic activity, demotivates to the criminal bands because the prices of them will fall and they lose control and power that they have through them.

I repeat I am not in agreement with your consumption but I understand the logic behind this decision.

On the economic, the number as presented are very motivating, regardless of the lack of credit, an investor with capital would see a very rapid return on investment and many crypt holders have that capital XD.

I know it's a long comment and if you got here thank you for reading me: P

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46