Sort:  

Why would you downvote his post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's probably too marketing for him. To which I understand. I am shamelessly marketing. But I know my services are not for everyone, and I also freely give a certain amount of my material out to the public and this work is valid. Those that have followed me long enough know that. To each his own.

There’s no rule against marketing your products here. I was just curious what his answer would be. I didn’t see anything warranting a downvote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe he doesn't like weed, LOL. I live in California and have been a long time insomniac due to a bad reaction to a prescription from a doctor that 'burned' some of my neurons. Crazy. Well, a mild dose of CBD/THC, not enough to get high has been amazing. Fortunately I don't suffer all the time, but when I do....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42