Marijusana - Canna Yoga

in #cannibas7 years ago (edited)

I recently took a trip into the city (Boston) for a round of cannibas-infused yoga with an absolutely awesome instructor, Stacey Mulvey, and since I'm new here and want to find like-minded individuals, I thought I'd share...

I've been doing yoga on and off for the last year or so and didn't know what to expect since the primary focus was the cannabis, but Stacey has great yogi presence and was very good at keeping everyone involved. It was for any level, though the second half of the class may have been tough on newbies as the focus was on holding poses for long periods of time.

The people were all very cool, in fact it was one of the most interactive yoga classes I've been to, another good reason why weed and yoga should go hand in hand. It just makes sense all around.

I'm hoping to find a more regular class out here, but Stacey is traveling all over trying this out, so be sure you look her up (Marijusana specifically) to see if she'll be instructing near you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69